Customers reviews There are 273 reviews.


Post a review and try to win a voucher.
Average votes
4.8 / 5
273 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience. Try to win a voucher.


15/04/2019
Eva Carote
Ballerina 450 Hold Ups Nero (Black)

Ballerina 450 Hold Ups Nero (Black)

Introducing the sensational new collection by Ballerina ‘Blue Night’; including a mixture of 16 adventurous tights and hold ups. 
Nice design
Wonderful hold-ups. Great design, stand out from other boring. Good size and quality. I recommend the ladies who are looking for something special on their legs.
15/04/2019
Terese Rosbergen
Merry Me night set

Merry Me night set

A beautiful night set consisting of a shirt with thin straps and rosettes is an ideal proposal not only for a wedding night.
Good deal
Great set for very small money. Very good quality, nice to touch satin. Looks better than on the photo. Recommend it.
05/04/2019
Tamara Grant
Confidante Forever Young Black Soft Bra

Confidante Forever Young Black Soft Bra

Delicate lace underwired bra decorated with eyelash lace. Three sectional cups to provide comfort and support.
Magnificent bra
The best price on the market. It is not cheap, but definitely worth the money. The bra is unique, the perfect size, just like it would have been done exactly for me. Very good material, design and perfectly made. I recommend it.
05/04/2019
Rose Moore
Ileen Black Corset

Ileen Black Corset

Ileen is an extremely elegant and very sensual corset which has a deep neckline that beautifully displays your feminine charms.
Fantastic corset
The corset is beautiful. It adapts perfectly to the body. I was surprised by the high quality of the product for such a good price. It is very sexy and nice to touch. Great service. I recommend it.
28/01/2019
Mary Wilde
Ballerina 442 Hold Ups Nero (Black)

Ballerina 442 Hold Ups Nero (Black)

Introducing the sensational new collection by Ballerina ‘Blue Night’; including a mixture of 16 adventurous tights and hold ups. 
Great stockings
Amazing pattern. He loves it. It's something special. Good quality and size. Great stockings, do not hesitate, my love.
28/01/2019
Ben Syrett
Charming red chemise & thong

Charming red chemise & thong

Here you are! Glossy satin, tempting mesh, cute details – this fabulous, red chemise is ready to make you feel amazing.
Super Valentine's gift
I got a set for my wife. I can not wait until I give it to Valentine and she will put it on. She will probably be surprised but I am certainly happy with this gift. It looks like something very expensive and the price is really good. I recommend.
28/01/2019
Hannah Hopkins
Set red bra & thong

Set red bra & thong

Beautiful lace, sexy straps, cute bows and shiny jewels adorning your body. 
Fantastic set
Fantastic set. Fits perfectly. The price is sensational, the quality better than I expected, great packed. Recommend.
28/01/2019
John Blakemore
Adelaide Cherry Teddy

Adelaide Cherry Teddy

Adelaide is a sumptuous lace “V” teddy which a strip of lace trim material at either side that travels its way down across the chest to the waist.
Teddy is gorgeous
I purchased it as Valentine's gift for my girlfriend. UF staff advised me that, size etc, big thank you for that. Teddy is gorgeous. I am sure my lady will be delighted. Great service.
22/01/2019
Greece Crossley
Eve Black Corset

Eve Black Corset

Eve is a charming and incredibly seductive corset with sumptuous floral lace cups and classy satin material.
Super corset
Wow, I was so surprised when I opened the parcel. The corset looks better than on the photos. Very, very exclusive, super lace, great quality. I purchased also the same brand of black romantic stockings.
Together looks amazing. Highly recommend.
22/01/2019
Joanne May
Calze Loretta Bianco Stockings

Calze Loretta Bianco Stockings

Introducing the Loretta hold ups from the new Gabriella collection 'In Love'.
Super service
Beautiful white stockings. Great design and quality, good size. Unexpected fast I got my parcel, super service. 5 stars
22/01/2019
Tina Askin
Calze Exclusive 201 Hold Ups, stockings

Calze Exclusive 201 Hold Ups, stockings

This is a fine, delicate transparent Lycra 15 Denier hold-up. There is a 14cm wide lace panel at the top with double silicone strip. Braided strengthening at the toes. Available...
Godd price for very good quality
It looks very exclusive, good quality and great price. After I purchased black also ordered white. Recommend it.
22/01/2019
Clara Bradford
Plus Size Babydoll Red

Plus Size Babydoll Red

Stretch knit and stretch lace split cup baby doll with adjustable straps. Comes with a G-String.
Nice red babydoll
Very nice set red babydoll with a thong. Good size and fits perfect. Recommend for every Plus size ladies.
08/01/2019
Aimee Khan
Shaping Brief With Screen Print Lace

Shaping Brief With Screen Print Lace

Shaping brief with strong compression. Reinforced high waisted band. Designs the shapes and enhances the silhouette.
Comfort
I love these panties. The comfort that it provides me is priceless. It adapts perfectly and they look wonderful. I recommend every lady.
08/01/2019
Ryan Barker
Ballerina 448 Hold Ups Nero (Black) / Skin

Ballerina 448 Hold Ups Nero (Black) / Skin

Introducing the sensational new collection by Ballerina ‘Blue Night’; including a mixture of 16 adventurous tights and hold ups. 
Successful gift
I bought it as a Xmas gift for my girlfriend. She was delighted. But at the same time, she was very surprised. How I found such a unique thing for her. I recommend highly.
08/01/2019
Keira Bennett
Plus Size Babydoll Red

Plus Size Babydoll Red

Stretch knit and stretch lace split cup baby doll with adjustable straps. Comes with a G-String.
Super satisfied
I am very happy that I came to the Underwear Fashion website. In the end, I found something wonderful in my size. This chemise is in a perfect size, beautifully sewn and very sexy. Great service.


 

Write a review !


*







This shop uses cookies and other technologies so that we can improve your experience on our sites. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Accept More info Reject
Back to top