Customers reviews There are 180 reviews.


Post a review and try to win a voucher.
Average votes
4.8 / 5
180 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience. Try to win a voucher.


25/04/2018
Blanca Rouland
LAGUNA brief

LAGUNA brief

LAGUNA turquoise brief with lace
Super colour
Super colour. Very nice lace. I feel good about it, they are very comfortable. I also recommend a bra in this colour. A super set with panties.
25/04/2018
Therese Vivien
Sports Leggings 3/4 Nero

Sports Leggings 3/4 Nero

Sports leggings with an ergonomic style, flat waistband and thin edge at the leg bottom. Made from breathable fabric, keeps the skin cool and dry.
Perfect for a gym.
Perfect for a gym. Very comfortable, it is not too hot in them. They adapt well to the body. I'm happy, good service.
25/04/2018
Victoria Hiller
High Waist Shaping Thong

High Waist Shaping Thong

High waist thong. Firm compression providing a high level of support. Shapes the waist, smooth the tummy and supports the back. Natural cotton gusset.
Nice thong
They are very comfortable and on good height. Nice fibre and draw the body well. I recommend it.
23/04/2018
Cindy Tatla
ROSA semi-padded bra

ROSA semi-padded bra

Bra made of French lace and microfiber.
Gorgeous bra
Gorgeous bra, slightly raises my breasts. I feel very comfortable in it, good size, as if sewn on me. Price is amazing!!! Very happy.
23/04/2018
Tiana Moris
LAGUNA soft bra

LAGUNA soft bra

Bra made of elastic lace and knit.
Very good bra.
Gorgeous colour, Well fitted, does not stick out from the bust. I've chosen the size perfectly. I am very pleased. I recommend it.
22/04/2018
Claudia Davies
Tamarillo push up bra

Tamarillo push up bra

Beautiful push-up bra in red raspberry colour. The model perfectly collects the bust, optically enlarging it.
Gorgeous Set
Bra perfectly fitted. Gorgeous lace and color. I am delighted, I also bought panties. All very good quality. I must add that it also came quickly packed well. I highly recommend it.
22/04/2018
Minica Hen
Plus Size Babydoll Purple

Plus Size Babydoll Purple

Hot Lingerie Sequin Babydoll (Plus Size) - Purple
Good service.
It arrived very quickly discreetly packaged. Chemise of good quality, nice to touch, nice pattern, good size. I recommend it.
22/04/2018
Laura Wall
Cotton Brief

Cotton Brief

Shaping brief in comfortable stretchy cotton. Natural and anti-allergic, helps the skin breathe. Designed to follow the natural movements of the body.
Worth the price.
Very comfortable, well-chosen size. Worth the price. I recommend.
20/04/2018
Stanley Brown
Chemise & thong 810-CHE-2

Chemise & thong 810-CHE-2

This chemise will make you feel like a princess in the kingdom of love.
Happy wife.
I purchased it for my wife, I admit I was a little scared. Am I choosing well, will she like it? She is delighted with this! She said that she did not have such a great gift of this type from me. I will definitely come back to this website and choose again something for my wife at the next opportunity. I would highly recommend.
20/04/2018
Genevieve Myles
Wolbar Forlana Thong

Wolbar Forlana Thong

An extremely sexy design which has a combined shorts/thong style. On the sides and the front is a beautiful floral lace trim panel.
Nice surprise
It is very comfortable and looks wonderful. I'm pleasantly surprised.
20/04/2018
Danielle Githes
Satin Thigh Band

Satin Thigh Band

The Satin Thigh Band is designed to provide anti chafing protection. Self-supporting, silicone-lined silicone waistband for comfort and protection against abrasions.
Very useful.
This is a very useful thing, especially if you are plus size. It works very well in my case. I feel more comfortable and I have no chafing. I recommend it.
20/04/2018
Rachel Hall
Ravenna Black Corset

Ravenna Black Corset

Ravenna is an exclusive and beautiful corset made from semi-transparent tulle in the flesh and gorgeous lace. At the top of the corset sits an open cup bra style which is...
Gorgeous Corset
Perfectly matched size. It looks wonderful, great lace. Very elegant. I am delighted with this. I did not know this brand before, but now I'm a fan. I've also bought some knickers for this. Just great.
08/04/2018
Mia Croven
Boho purple chemise

Boho purple chemise

Sleeping soft knit shirt. Slim straps, adjustable. The eye catches the embroidery insert.
Just great!
I recommend it, ladies, who do not like boring clothes. Fantastic looks, funny design, very good fabric. Well-chosen size. Just great!
08/04/2018
Betty Richardson
NUBI semi-padded bra

NUBI semi-padded bra

Bra made of blue Italian knitwear and lace.
Great bra
It's great on the body. It fits well and you can feel good and safe in it. Good material and bra looks fine. For women with large breast size in my opinion. I mean D, E, F. The price is very good, I recommend it.
08/04/2018
Cindy Collins
Roseberry thong

Roseberry thong

S eductive thong in a colour of deep fuchsia.
Great service
I recommend for women who like comfort, which they like as thong does not cut into the body. I can add that the product came very quickly, great packed and good quality.


 

Write a review !


*







This shop uses cookies and other technologies so that we can improve your experience on our sites. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.
Back to top