Customers reviews There are 138 reviews.


Post a review and try to win a voucher.
Average votes
4.9 / 5
138 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience. Try to win a voucher.


22/02/2018
Carl Neck
Roseberry beautiful chemise & thong

Roseberry beautiful chemise & thong

This is how you look like wearing this amazing chemise. Spoil yourself a little bit with incredibly hot fabric and stunning details. 
Valentine's gift
It was the perfect gift for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. She said that I had never bought her anything beautiful before. Just a super set she looks amazing. Thank you very much.
22/02/2018
Dorothy Grey
Bra 110706 Sport Bra Melange/Grey

Bra 110706 Sport Bra Melange/Grey

Sports bra with adjustable straps. Ergonomic style guarantees maximum support. Made from breathable fabric, keeps the skin cool and dry.
Perfect at the gym
Perfect if you are an active woman. It supports your breasts very well when you exercise in the gym. Comfortable. I'm happy
22/02/2018
Rose Daves
Wolbar Eco-Go Brief

Wolbar Eco-Go Brief

Eco-Go is a lovely pair of briefs made from high-quality cotton. The top edge of the brief is decorated with lace trim and elasticated lace.
Good cotton
Very good quality cotton, panties are very comfortable. They are worth the price.
21/02/2018
Cindy Brown
SABINE spacer bardotte black bra

SABINE spacer bardotte black bra

Innovative, breathable fabric adjusts to the body.
Great fit
Very comfortable bra. Fits well to the breast. Great price for such a good quality. I recommend every lady.
21/02/2018
Maria Radek
Ballerina 413 Tights Nero (Black)

Ballerina 413 Tights Nero (Black)

A gorgeous pair of tights in Nero (Black) which feature a beautiful combination of different patterns, and Lurex thread to add a little sparkle.
Very good
Beautiful design, good quality, quickly delivered. I highly recommend it.
21/02/2018
Aida Willams
Wolbar Forlana Thong

Wolbar Forlana Thong

An extremely sexy design which has a combined shorts/thong style. On the sides and the front is a beautiful floral lace trim panel.
Perfect size
Very nice lace, Moj size 10, they are a perfect size. Do not cut into the body, very comfortable ..
20/02/2018
Peggie Moore
YesX YX328 Dress Black

YesX YX328 Dress Black

2 pieces. Fantastic black halter mesh & wet look club-wear dress with decorative chains. Thong included
Fantastic dress
I bought it out of my mind that I will dress it when I go to the club. It looks just great, very comfortable. Everyone asked where I bought it. I'm very happy.
20/02/2018
Kelly Rivera
Ballerina 369 Hold Ups Nero (Black) / Skin

Ballerina 369 Hold Ups Nero (Black) / Skin

An absolutely stunning pair of plus size hold ups in Nero (Black) with a subtle touch of Skin colour at the top of the leg.
Good
The right size. It fits perfectly, cool design.
20/02/2018
Matha Williams
Set red bra & thong

Set red bra & thong

Beautiful lace, sexy straps, cute bows and shiny jewels adorning your body. 
Soo sexy.
Very sexy set. It looks great. It adapts perfectly to the body. Color is wonderful, highly recommended.
20/02/2018
Rose Mayles
Parisa Pyjamas Biege

Parisa Pyjamas Biege

Pretty pyjama set in beige satin with intricate embroidery across the bust and three quarter length bottoms.
Great pyjamas
Very pleasant to touch and very comfortable. delicate satin, wonderfully sewn, very nice colour.
20/02/2018
Vera Torres
Classic Massage 20 Tights

Classic Massage 20 Tights

Comfortable shaping tights supporting the thighs and hips and with foot massage effect. Sewed with flat seam, reinforced toes. Well-fitted gusset in the abdomen part provides a...
Super tights
The first time I have to deal with such a product. I did not think it could work. Super tights, great price. This is recommendable.
20/02/2018
Allison Rasac
Wolbar Eco-Ma Brief

Wolbar Eco-Ma Brief

Eco-Ma is a wonderful pair of briefs made from high quality cotton. The front of the brief features two panels at either side with an exceptional stripe design, including a...
Very comfortable
Well adapts to the body, very comfortable, I am happy with this purchase, quickly delivered and well packaged.
20/02/2018
Jacob Rayes
Marilyn Black Chemise

Marilyn Black Chemise

Marilyn is an exclusive and sexy chemise set made from elastic, glossy material and beautiful lace .
Great gift
I bought it for my girlfriend as Valentine's gift. She looks wonderful, she is very happy. Great product quality and the price is not exorbitant. I also bought stockings to the set. If I am looking for a gift again for my girlfriend, I will definitely come back to this website.
20/02/2018
Kelly Joys
Alabastra thong

Alabastra thong

Delicate, white thong .
Nice thong
Very good quality and great fit. Recommend
14/02/2018
Greta Smith
Julitta chemise & thong white

Julitta chemise & thong white

Very feminine chemise in ideal white colour.
I want more
I just got it from my boyfriend. Great nightdress and thong, I'm delighted. I already know where he bought it and want more ...


 

Write a review !


*







This shop uses cookies and other technologies so that we can improve your experience on our sites. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.
Back to top