Customers reviews There are 241 reviews.


Post a review and try to win a voucher.
Average votes
4.8 / 5
241 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience. Try to win a voucher.


05/11/2018
Maria Truman
Dottie corset & thong

Dottie corset & thong

Charming baby-pink corset.
Super corset
I could not believe how lucky I was. The corset is fantastic and the price is amazing. I am delighted with the product I bought and surprised how quickly I received my parcel. I highly recommend shopping at Underwear Fashion.
05/11/2018
Eve Jackwean
Marilyn Set, bra, thong and suspender belt

Marilyn Set, bra, thong and suspender belt

Marilyn is an exclusive and extremely sexy 3 piece set made from elastic, glossy material and beautiful lace.
Good purchase
Super set, best price and very good service. This is my next purchase on the Underwear Fashion website. And this time I'm very happy. The set is very good quality, the design is amazing. Well-chosen size, fits perfectly. Do not hesitate. I would recommend.
05/11/2018
Gloria Myretus
Ballerina 452 Hold Ups Nero (Black)

Ballerina 452 Hold Ups Nero (Black)

Introducing the sensational new collection by Ballerina ‘Blue Night’; including a mixture of 16 adventurous tights and hold ups. 
Perfect stock
For a long time I was looking for something as unique as Ballerina's stockings. Eventually, I got to the Underwear Fahion website. Here, the products are truly exceptional. The stockings I got very quickly passed my expectations. It is very good quality, in a beautiful design and at a good price.
05/11/2018
Nancy Flacher
Ravenna White Chemise

Ravenna White Chemise

Ravenna is an exclusive and seductive chemise set made from elastic, semi transparent tulle and beautiful lace. At the top of the chemise sits an open cup bra style which is...
Amazing set
Beautiful set, fits perfectly. A great price for something so exclusive. I also bought a stocking for this set and it looks great together. I recommend highly.
28/10/2018
Teresa Johnes
Zohara “Party In The Back/Front” Black Print Tights

Zohara “Party In The Back/Front” Black Print Tights

Express your excitement and decide where the party will be with these insanely cute reversible tights.
Perfect for the autumn season
I bought it for my teenage daughter. It was a shot in ten. She loves these tights, good quality, durable, perfect for the autumn season. I already bought the next one with a different pattern.
28/10/2018
Rosa Hallmore
Stretch Mesh and Lace Bustier Black Set

Stretch Mesh and Lace Bustier Black Set

3 PIECE SET STRETCH LACE AND MESH BUSTIER SET Sheer Stretch Mesh and Stretch Lace BUSTIER SET.
Great price and service
Simply Wow. Great price for what I got. I bought for the first time on the Underwear Fashion website and for the first time, I was able to buy my favourite SHIRLEY OF HOLLYWOOD brand at such a low price. They will definitely become a customer of this store. I recommend highly.
28/10/2018
Amanda Hays
Suspender Belt and G-string  White Set

Suspender Belt and G-string White Set

Pretty lace garter belt and G-string set
Nice set
Very nice garter belt, I also recommend the same brad hold-ups. Together it looks great. Good material, nice lace pattern. Nice staff.
28/10/2018
Maria Newton
Adelaide Pink Chemise

Adelaide Pink Chemise

Adelaide is a unique and absolutely sexy chemise which features gorgeous lace trim and satin. The upper body is beautifully exposed thanks to the lace trim which is found on the...
Wonderful nightgown.
Wonderful nightgown. Very nice to the touch satin with beautiful lace. A very adequate description of the product. I've chosen the size well, I'm delighted with this chemise. Recommend it.
11/10/2018
Cassie Nash
Roseberry corset & thong

Roseberry corset & thong

Seductive corset for sweet temptresses!
Just gorgeous.
Wow. What color? This is one of the best purchases I made online. I'm delighted with it. Great material, fits perfectly, looks amazing. Just gorgeous.
11/10/2018
Yvonne Mainhouse
Emma Tights Black

Emma Tights Black

Introducing the dream of fashionistas, the Emma tights; fulfilled by the fanciful striped design that do not visually widen the legs.
NIce Tights
Very good price for very good quality and design. Great service. Recommend.
11/10/2018
Marta Kowal
Elsa Nightdress White

Elsa Nightdress White

A snow-white chemise made from delicate, Italian satin. This chemise has a delicate lace design which is decorated with a blue ribbon lace up effect.
I feel great in it
Very delicate satin, good size, I feel great in it. Successful purchase, I recommend.
11/10/2018
Natasha Grame
Catia garter belt & thong

Catia garter belt & thong

Delicate lace and floral motive – perfect combination!
Great brand
This is the next Obsessive product I bought on Underwear Fashion. I love this brand, I'm delighted again. The Saspender belt is wonderful. Great lace and thong for the price. I bought stocking the same brand to the set and together it looks amazing. I recommend highly.
08/10/2018
Gloria Mendez
Fabienne  Black Dressing Gown

Fabienne Black Dressing Gown

Fabienne is an elegant dressing gown decorated with stunning lace.
5 stars
This is very elegant, it's not just a dressing gown. My husband was in shock as he saw me in this. It seemed a bit expensive but when it came and opened the package, I understood that I bought something special. Great quality, design, material. 5 stars.
08/10/2018
Ben Sunders
Desiree Black Set

Desiree Black Set

Desiree is a desirable (excuse the pun!) 2 piece camisole and shorts set.
Great set
I bought it for a wife's birthday gift. She is delighted! It fits ideally and looks wonderful. Delicate satin and gorgeous lace. I recommend it.
08/10/2018
Nina Mijatovic
Adelaide White Chemise

Adelaide White Chemise

Adelaide is a unique and absolutely sexy chemise which features gorgeous lace trim and satin. The upper body is beautifully exposed thanks to the lace trim which is found on the...
Absolutely gorgeous
It's absolutely gorgeous and well worth the money. Very delicate material, pleasant to touch. Great Service Underwear Fashion! Just Super. High recommend.


 

Write a review !


*







This shop uses cookies and other technologies so that we can improve your experience on our sites. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Accept More info Reject
Back to top