Customers reviews There are 217 reviews.


Post a review and try to win a voucher.
Average votes
4.8 / 5
217 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience. Try to win a voucher.


09/09/2018
Kate Woodman
Fabia Tights Melange/Grey

Fabia Tights Melange/Grey

Fabia is a gorgeous pair of patterned opaque tights made from microfibre and produced in Lycra 3D technology. 60 denier. Cotton gusset with a flat seam.
Great tights
Very good tights, stretchy, easy to wear, nice design. I recommend it
09/09/2018
Rachel Rafael
Roseberry beautiful chemise & thong

Roseberry beautiful chemise & thong

This is how you look like wearing this amazing chemise. Spoil yourself a little bit with incredibly hot fabric and stunning details. 
Exceptional shopping
Dear ladies, if you are looking for something special for yourself, this is the best place I've found on the net. I have already bought several times on this site and I was delighted every time. My last purchase is a beautiful chemise. It looks better than in the picture. My boyfriend just say WOW. I just look like wow in it.
09/09/2018
Tina Ramose
Spell black soft bra

Spell black soft bra

Beautiful bra with soft cups that steals the heart of many ladies.
Amazing bra and service.
This bra is so comfortable and looks amazing on, love all my bras from UF staff are always friendly and very helpful, the best lingerie shop. High recommend.
09/09/2018
Natalie Grand
Cate pearl push-up bra

Cate pearl push-up bra

Cate push-up bra made of lace.
Gread brand.
I have never been on Underwear Fashion website before. My sister recommends it to me. Now, I understand her. I have purchased a beautiful bra brand Kinga on this website, It’s so comfy and sexy and the price, I couldn't believe that something very good quality has got that low price. I didn't know that brand before, but now I can't wait when I will buy more. High recommend.
08/09/2018
Tania Kent
SOFFIONE thong

SOFFIONE thong

SOFFIONE beige thong with lace
So soft
I fell in love with them straight away, they are so soft and comfortable wearing. I highly recommend
06/09/2018
Lisa Wood
YesX YX132 School Girl Rose/Black Costume

YesX YX132 School Girl Rose/Black Costume

Four piece Naughty Schoolgirl costume with stretch layered satin underwired bra, matching skirt, outer mesh jacket and tie.
Worth price
Nice costium. It is worth its price. Good quality I was not afraid that it will be broken after few hours party as it was happand before. I recommend it.
06/09/2018
Debbie Hall
Marilyn Set, bra, thong and suspender belt

Marilyn Set, bra, thong and suspender belt

Marilyn is an exclusive and extremely sexy 3 piece set made from elastic, glossy material and beautiful lace.
Magnificent set
Just amazing. magnificent set. Good size. Very good quality and the best price for it. Great service. I am so happy.
22/08/2018
Mrs Jenny Frith
YesX YX150 Teddy White/Blue

YesX YX150 Teddy White/Blue

Two piece bridal wear, mesh and lace teddy with hook and eye back closure, open ’butt’ detail, matching thigh garter included. 
Surpise present
Wow, this is such a erotic piece of lingerie, given to me by my extramarital partner while on weekend away. Even my hubby thought it was sexy when he saw it hanging on washing line..
06/08/2018
Julie Fray
Ballerina 413 Tights Nero (Black)

Ballerina 413 Tights Nero (Black)

A gorgeous pair of tights in Nero (Black) which feature a beautiful combination of different patterns, and Lurex thread to add a little sparkle.
Special feeling
I felt special how I dressed it. A great pattern and good quality tights. Do not hesitate, my dear, I highly recommend it.
06/08/2018
Roxanne Graham
Boho purple chemise

Boho purple chemise

Sleeping soft knit shirt. Slim straps, adjustable. The eye catches the embroidery insert.
Gorgeous item
Just it is Great! Comfy, slinky and sexy! Good material and price. I would definitely recommend it!
06/08/2018
Grace Root
Flamenco chemise & thong

Flamenco chemise & thong

Deep decolletage nicely exposes a breast, trimmed cups with lace and bow are eye-catching.
I love it
I love this tee, nice material. It is very cosy and is a lovely fit. Recommend it.
21/07/2018
Maria Graham
Merry Me night set

Merry Me night set

A beautiful night set consisting of a shirt with thin straps and rosettes is an ideal proposal not only for a wedding night.
Amazing price
The material is breathable, they make me look and feel good. AMAZING PRICE!!
21/07/2018
Katrina Iron
Julia babydoll & thong white

Julia babydoll & thong white

Charming, lacy babydoll trimmed with a frill.
Super
Got this in the sale and it looks amazing! The material makes it look so nice and delicate definitely worth the money!!
21/07/2018
Teresa Nell
Almond soft bra

Almond soft bra

Beige soft bra, lace back with innovative straps that beautifully decorate the back.
Great bra
Really pretty and super nice lace detail I really like a design, good size.
17/07/2018
Holly Sherlock
Plus Microfibre Grey Tights

Plus Microfibre Grey Tights

Sheer plus size stretch tights. 60 Denier. Available in smoky (grey).
Good size and quality
Finally, I found something in my size and good quality. I was losing my hopes, but from today I will often look at Underwear Fashion. Recommend, great service.


 

Write a review !


*







This shop uses cookies and other technologies so that we can improve your experience on our sites. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Accept More info Reject
Back to top