Customers reviews There are 261 reviews.


Post a review and try to win a voucher.
Average votes
4.8 / 5
261 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience. Try to win a voucher.


08/01/2019
Aimee Khan
Shaping Brief With Screen Print Lace

Shaping Brief With Screen Print Lace

Shaping brief with strong compression. Reinforced high waisted band. Designs the shapes and enhances the silhouette.
Comfort
I love these panties. The comfort that it provides me is priceless. It adapts perfectly and they look wonderful. I recommend every lady.
08/01/2019
Ryan Barker
Ballerina 448 Hold Ups Nero (Black) / Skin

Ballerina 448 Hold Ups Nero (Black) / Skin

Introducing the sensational new collection by Ballerina ‘Blue Night’; including a mixture of 16 adventurous tights and hold ups. 
Successful gift
I bought it as a Xmas gift for my girlfriend. She was delighted. But at the same time, she was very surprised. How I found such a unique thing for her. I recommend highly.
08/01/2019
Keira Bennett
Plus Size Babydoll Red

Plus Size Babydoll Red

Stretch knit and stretch lace split cup baby doll with adjustable straps. Comes with a G-String.
Super satisfied
I am very happy that I came to the Underwear Fashion website. In the end, I found something wonderful in my size. This chemise is in a perfect size, beautifully sewn and very sexy. Great service.
08/01/2019
Paige Mills
Eve Black Chemise

Eve Black Chemise

Eve chemise is a charming and incredibly seductive design with sumptuous floral lace cups and classy satin material.
Great nightgown.
Great nightgown. Super material, very luxurious. It is worth the money, especially that it is set with thong and eyelash mask. I highly recommend it.
27/12/2018
Mark Thramesh
Stretch Lace Red Chemise W Marabou Trim

Stretch Lace Red Chemise W Marabou Trim

STRETCH LACE CHEMISE WITH MARABOU TRIM Adorable Stretch Lace CHEMISE with marabou feather trim and mock pearl buttons down the front.
Perfect as gift
Perfect for Xmas time, my girlfriend looks wonderful. I bought it for her as a gift. Big thanks for the Underwear Fashion team for the advice.
27/12/2018
Joanne Quest
Fantasia Valery Tights Nero Black

Fantasia Valery Tights Nero Black

Faux stocking and suspender design tights with opaque 'stockings'. 40 Denier. Available in Nero.
Cool
A surprising design. So cool, perfectly suited to the short skirt as in the picture. Quality satisfactory, recommendable.
27/12/2018
Therese Growne
High Shaper Tights Melisa (beige)

High Shaper Tights Melisa (beige)

Here we introduce Gabriella's 'Special' High Shaper, high waist modelling tights which perfectly shape the waist, abdomen and under the bust.
Good item
Good quality and size adapts well to the body and shapes the body well. Recommend.
27/12/2018
Adam Kither
Marilyn Black Corset

Marilyn Black Corset

Marilyn is an extremely elegant but also very sexy corset made from elastic, shiny wet look material, tulle and lace.
Great xmas present
A great gift for my girlfriend. I do not think I have to say she is delighted. And she looks wonderful in it. Thank you UF, great service.
17/12/2018
Lisa de Lerth
Body 510194CO Cotton

Body 510194CO Cotton

Shaping body in comfortable stretchy cotton. Natural and anti-allergic, helps the skin breathe. 
Great body
I generally love a body and I wear it often. It is extremely comfortable and well-fitting, great material. I recommend highly.
17/12/2018
Agatha Carlsson
Ballerina 369 Hold Ups Nero (Black) / Skin

Ballerina 369 Hold Ups Nero (Black) / Skin

An absolutely stunning pair of plus size hold ups in Nero (Black) with a subtle touch of Skin colour at the top of the leg.
Very happy
I finally found something unique in my size. I'm delighted with quality and design. I recommend every ladies.
17/12/2018
G. Yenhas
Roza Rosi Black Brief

Roza Rosi Black Brief

Roza has dazzled us with their fresh new style, featuring in-trend pieces ranging from flaunty bralettes to seductive thongs. Rosi is a gorgeous lacy brief made with the highest...
Just wow.
Just wow. Great design, something special, very sexy, perfect for a special day ....
17/12/2018
Mike Grand
Stretch Lace Red BABYDOLL

Stretch Lace Red BABYDOLL

BABYDOLL STRETCH LACE AND MESH BABY DOLL A touch of Bling, our Stretch lace and Mesh BABY DOLL is trimmed with rhinestones down the center front and has a cute bow tie back.
Great present for Xmas
I really love it. It looks amazing and as very expensive. This is Xmas gift for my girlfriend, I hope she will like it. Recommend.
27/11/2018
Nathan Flacher
Shannon Vanilla White Set

Shannon Vanilla White Set

Shannon is an exclusive and very sexy 2 piece set made from high quality satin in a vanilla white colour.
Perfect for a gift
Perfect for a gift, in the case of my wife it worked great. She looks amazing and her satisfaction is priceless to me. I recommend to everyone, it is worth paying this money.
27/11/2018
Madison Taylor
Merry Me night set

Merry Me night set

A beautiful night set consisting of a shirt with thin straps and rosettes is an ideal proposal not only for a wedding night.
Very luxurious
Set is wonderful, it looks very luxurious. Delicate material, comfortable, great price. I am very happy with the purchase.
27/11/2018
Molly Greene
Wolbar Eco-Go Brief

Wolbar Eco-Go Brief

Eco-Go is a lovely pair of briefs made from high-quality cotton. The top edge of the brief is decorated with lace trim and elasticated lace.
Worth recommending
Very good price in relation to quality. Delicate nice material. I feel very comfortable with it. Worth recommending.


 

Write a review !


*







This shop uses cookies and other technologies so that we can improve your experience on our sites. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Accept More info Reject
Back to top