Customers reviews There are 280 reviews.


Post a review and try to win a voucher.
Average votes
4.8 / 5
280 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience. Try to win a voucher.


20/06/2019
Clare Elmore
Plus Size Stretch Lace Gartered Black Teddy

Plus Size Stretch Lace Gartered Black Teddy

Stretch Lace GARTERED TEDDY with a deep plunge front and back embellished with mock buttons, halter neck, snap bottom and comes with STOCKINGS.
Something special
Finally, I've found something special in my size. We're a plus size ladies, we also deserve lingerie like this. Do not hesitate, my dear, you will be certainly happy as me. High recommend the teddy.
20/06/2019
Sandra Chudley
Romance Cherry Stockings (Red)

Romance Cherry Stockings (Red)

Romance stockings are a delightful addition to Beauty Night’s range, featuring classic and beautiful wide lace at the top. 20 denier.
Chudley
Beautiful colour and quality of lace. Good size. Parcel arrived unexpectedly quickly. Recommend
20/06/2019
Debbie Ackroyd
Roza Cyria Red Brief

Roza Cyria Red Brief

The Cyria collection consists of a lacy, bralette style soft cup bra, suspender belt and brief. Available in traditional black or romantic red.
Great new brand
I just fell in love with it. It looks great and very comfy. This is not a known lingerie brand for me, but I have already ordered a new one from this collection. Very happy, I will definitely return here.
17/06/2019
Terese Nolsen
Adelaide Cherry Teddy

Adelaide Cherry Teddy

Adelaide is a sumptuous lace “V” teddy which a strip of lace trim material at either side that travels its way down across the chest to the waist.
Great purchase
One of the best buys in Underwear Fashion. Great material, comfy and looks gorgeous on. I also purchased stockings in the same colour on this website, they are great together in a set.
17/06/2019
Sandra Moys
Feelia brief

Feelia brief

Panties made out of white mesh.
Very delicate
Very delicate, perfect for warm days, you feel very comfortable and light at the same time.
17/06/2019
Greece Malcom
Roza Kena Black Suspender Belt

Roza Kena Black Suspender Belt

The Kena collection consists of a combination of feminine, beauty and magic! A choice from a soft and push up bra with immaculate detachable cleavage decoration, and a matching...
it’s so comfy
it’s so comfy, it holds my stockings up beautifully without having to readjust during the day. Very good quality. High recommend it.
17/06/2019
Maria Kowal
Peyton Black Corset

Peyton Black Corset

Peyton is an exclusive and extremely sensual corset from the bestselling Peyton series. 
Elegant and sexy
Elegant and very good value. It fits perfectly and looks so sexy yet classy at the same time. So happy, 5 stars.
15/04/2019
Eva Carote
Ballerina 450 Hold Ups Nero (Black)

Ballerina 450 Hold Ups Nero (Black)

Introducing the sensational new collection by Ballerina ‘Blue Night’; including a mixture of 16 adventurous tights and hold ups. 
Nice design
Wonderful hold-ups. Great design, stand out from other boring. Good size and quality. I recommend the ladies who are looking for something special on their legs.
15/04/2019
Terese Rosbergen
Merry Me night set

Merry Me night set

A beautiful night set consisting of a shirt with thin straps and rosettes is an ideal proposal not only for a wedding night.
Good deal
Great set for very small money. Very good quality, nice to touch satin. Looks better than on the photo. Recommend it.
05/04/2019
Tamara Grant
Confidante Forever Young Black Soft Bra

Confidante Forever Young Black Soft Bra

Delicate lace underwired bra decorated with eyelash lace. Three sectional cups to provide comfort and support.
Magnificent bra
The best price on the market. It is not cheap, but definitely worth the money. The bra is unique, the perfect size, just like it would have been done exactly for me. Very good material, design and perfectly made. I recommend it.
05/04/2019
Rose Moore
Ileen Black Corset

Ileen Black Corset

Ileen is an extremely elegant and very sensual corset which has a deep neckline that beautifully displays your feminine charms.
Fantastic corset
The corset is beautiful. It adapts perfectly to the body. I was surprised by the high quality of the product for such a good price. It is very sexy and nice to touch. Great service. I recommend it.
28/01/2019
Mary Wilde
Ballerina 442 Hold Ups Nero (Black)

Ballerina 442 Hold Ups Nero (Black)

Introducing the sensational new collection by Ballerina ‘Blue Night’; including a mixture of 16 adventurous tights and hold ups. 
Great stockings
Amazing pattern. He loves it. It's something special. Good quality and size. Great stockings, do not hesitate, my love.
28/01/2019
Ben Syrett
Charming red chemise & thong

Charming red chemise & thong

Here you are! Glossy satin, tempting mesh, cute details – this fabulous, red chemise is ready to make you feel amazing.
Super Valentine's gift
I got a set for my wife. I can not wait until I give it to Valentine and she will put it on. She will probably be surprised but I am certainly happy with this gift. It looks like something very expensive and the price is really good. I recommend.
28/01/2019
Hannah Hopkins
Set red bra & thong

Set red bra & thong

Beautiful lace, sexy straps, cute bows and shiny jewels adorning your body. 
Fantastic set
Fantastic set. Fits perfectly. The price is sensational, the quality better than I expected, great packed. Recommend.
28/01/2019
John Blakemore
Adelaide Cherry Teddy

Adelaide Cherry Teddy

Adelaide is a sumptuous lace “V” teddy which a strip of lace trim material at either side that travels its way down across the chest to the waist.
Teddy is gorgeous
I purchased it as Valentine's gift for my girlfriend. UF staff advised me that, size etc, big thank you for that. Teddy is gorgeous. I am sure my lady will be delighted. Great service.


 

Write a review !


*







This shop uses cookies and other technologies so that we can improve your experience on our sites. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Accept More info Reject
Back to top