Customers reviews There are 203 reviews.


Post a review and try to win a voucher.
Average votes
4.8 / 5
203 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience. Try to win a voucher.


17/07/2018
Holly Sherlock
Plus Microfibre Grey Tights

Plus Microfibre Grey Tights

Sheer plus size stretch tights. 60 Denier. Available in smoky (grey).
Good size and quality
Finally, I found something in my size and good quality. I was losing my hopes, but from today I will often look at Underwear Fashion. Recommend, great service.
17/07/2018
Rose Nash
Roza Ofelia Soft Cup Bra

Roza Ofelia Soft Cup Bra

Ofelia is a gorgeous floral-patterned lace soft cup bra, decorated with a satin ribbon bow in between the cups. Attached to the bow is a lovely diamante feature which adds a...
favourite bra
It's my favourite bra, very delicate material, well-fitting, 100% recommend it is so comfy and so flattering.
16/07/2018
Debbie Shonway
Heartina chemise & thong red

Heartina chemise & thong red

Sexy chemise with adorable details.
Make you feel amazing
Item is perfect for valentines! Quality and design are beautiful. No cheap material. Guaranteed to make you feel amazing about yourself!
16/07/2018
Mia Brown
Ballerina 003 Hold Ups Bianco

Ballerina 003 Hold Ups Bianco

A gorgeous pair of hold ups in Bianco (White), which is a perfect addition for bridal wear! Fancy detailing at the top of the hold ups with a dotted line vertically running down...
Great service
If you're looking for something special, you've come to the right place. I am a regular customer of this website and everything I bought was unique in very good quality and good price. I highly recommend also these hold-ups, just perfect. Great service UF
16/07/2018
Lisa Hallway
Ballerina 410 Tights Nero (Black)

Ballerina 410 Tights Nero (Black)

A quirky pair of tights in Nero (Black) which have a beautiful pattern on the cheeks and at the calves. 
Great quality and design
My husband was in shock when he saw me in this. He was delighted. I think each of us wants to please. Great quality and design. I highly recommend for ladies who do not take boring clothes.
16/07/2018
Mark Wood
Stretch Knit Chemise Black

Stretch Knit Chemise Black

Stretch knit chemise with deep “V” Venice trim.
Sexy wife
I bought this for my wife. This one made her very sexy and comfortable. She is very happy.
09/07/2018
Eva Manson
Sensual black chemise

Sensual black chemise

Sensual chemise in elegant black.
Amazing price
The material, size and shape are perfect. It is very elegant. The price is amazing!!! I am so happy.
09/07/2018
Dorothy Frey
Swanita white stockings

Swanita white stockings

Smooth, white stockings.
Luxury
Luxury and very soft feel stockings, these are very comfy. Will be back for more.
09/07/2018
Rachel Shuman
Mulberry brief

Mulberry brief

Classic black panties with pink insert. Front decorated with embroidery, back of knitting in stripes.
Looks great
Looks great excellent quality material. Superb value and fast delivery. Will definitely get more stuff from Underwear Fashion
09/07/2018
Jane Hall
Lillove chemise & thong

Lillove chemise & thong

Subtle chemise in alluring, pink colour.
Beautiful chemise
Beautiful chemise, so sexy and a lovely fit. Bought it in the sale for my honeymoon, looking forward to wearing it. Recommend it.
04/07/2018
Rose Mayles
Intensa set, bra & thong

Intensa set, bra & thong

Tempting bra adds you plenty of sex appeal. Mixed with double thong it is a perfect set for you!
Incredible price
Incredible price for it. Good size. Very nice set. Sexy lingerie. For every ladies.
04/07/2018
Maria Grey
Mailys set, bra and thong, suspender belt

Mailys set, bra and thong, suspender belt

Mailys is a 4 piece sexy set consisting of a gorgeous soft cup bra which has eye-lash lace decoration. The set includes a bra, halter neck feature, suspender belt and thong. The...
Gorgeous lace.
Great set, very sexy. Gorgeous lace adapts well to the body. I recommend highly.
25/06/2018
Jane Morgan
Bra 110705 Sport black

Bra 110705 Sport black

Sports bra with adjustable straps. Ergonomic style guarantees maximum support. Made from breathable fabric, keeps the skin cool and dry.
For active
It great to hold my chest when I'm at the gym, even when I'm running or jumping. I feel good and confident in it. I recommend for active women.
25/06/2018
Edith Ward
Body 510199BE Shaping Swimming Costume

Body 510199BE Shaping Swimming Costume

One-piece swimsuit with the wide strap, jacquard pattern and high compression. Hygienic gusset. Controls the tummy, shapes the waist, supports the bottom and shapes the hips.
More confident
A very nice swimming costume. I go to the swimming pool more confident. I have some weakness in my body, and this allows me to hide it a bit. It adapts perfectly to the body and shapes it well. I recommend every ladies.
25/06/2018
Claire Sanders
Intensa thong

Intensa thong

Lacey thong with subtle floral motive.
Good thong
Very good a thong. Delicate, nice to the touch, good size. I recommend it.


 

Write a review !


*







This shop uses cookies and other technologies so that we can improve your experience on our sites. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Accept More info Reject
Back to top